Skip to main content

Bonnie 'Prince' Billy - 18 Songs

  1. In Good Faith [2019]
  2. At The Back of the Pit [2019]
  3. Black Ice Cream
  4. Quail & Dumplings
  5. There Is No God
  6. Easy Does It
  7. For Every Field There's A Mole
  8. You Want That Picture
  9. The Way
  10. (ft. Matt Sweeney) Bed is for Sleeping
  11. (ft. Matt Sweeney) I Gave You
  12. (ft. Trembling Bells) I Can Tell You're Leaving
  13. (ft. Trembling Bells)I Made a Date (With an Open Vein)
  14. (ft. Cairo Gang)The Sounds Are Always Begging

Cover Songs

  1. John The Baptist (E.C. Ball & Orna Ball Cover)
  2. Someone's Sleeping (John Phillips Cover)
  3. Cycles (Frank Sinatra Cover)
  4. Milk Train (Everly Brothers Cover)

Popular posts from this blog

Helado Negro - 1 Song

(ft. Xenia Rubinos) I Fell In Love [2020]

Jason Isbell - 5 Songs

Letting You Go [2020]If It Takes A Lifetime [2015]Speed Trap Town [2015]Grown [2007]Chicago Promenade [2007]

Kid Creole & The Coconuts - 3 Songs

My Male Curiosities [1984] I'm A Wonderful Thing Baby [1982] For The Grace Of God Go I (Machine Cover) [1980]